Oh, glorius Vivaldi!!!

I am stunned!  These guys just keep churning out the good stuff!!!
(It took a bit for this to download, but believe me, the wait is worth it!!)

This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Oh, glorius Vivaldi!!!

  1. John Smith says:

    Incredible power of music so powerfully played! I am touched! Thanks for bringing to my attention!

    Like

  2. Teuchter says:

    Glorious!! Thank you for sharing it!! 😀 I love their music!!

    Like

  3. phylly3 says:

    Beautiful and thrilling!

    Like

  4. Teuchter says:

    What’s stopping you? King David did!! 🙂

    Like

  5. Fancy Nancy says:

    All that from 2 instruments! Amazing and beautiful!

    Like

    • The Queen says:

      If I read their website right, there’s some dubbing in but from only the 2 guys you see/hear. Just think…we couldn’ve been doing that. Well, you anyway. I think it would be fun to learn to play a cello tho.

      Like

  6. Teuchter says:

    I played cello in the school orchestra. Sadly I had to give it up when I left school as the instrument belonged to them and my parents couldn’t afford to buy me one! It funny but I can still remember the cello part for God Save the Queen in my head although I probably couldn’t play it!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

