Real quicklike…

While trucks go back and forth in front of the house  (it’s poop-hauling time!)  🙂 and I gulp my coffee (yes, I am still in need of that caffeine fix although it’s pure caffeine today. I ran out of my Just Plain De-Caf.  Bummer.), I have a quick link to send… while praying.

Yes, it’s from The Hobbit.  Howard Shore is working his magic.  The track  from the album entitled “Radagast the Brown” has been released.  It’s very Shoreish!  I love the children’s choir included in this piece.  Actually, it very well could be that what I’m hearing isn’t children at all but it sounds like it!

Anyway, I’m in a hurry…got to get ready to GO VOTE!!  And pray.  Big Boss and I will go into town to take care of that and then I’ll head to my niece’s shop where she’ll be celebrating her Grand Opening…DiL #3 will be driving.  Hoping I can talk her into a hamburger somewhere for lunch…I’m starving!  And praying.

Here’s the YouTube track!

 

And remember to VOTE today. And pray.

This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Real quicklike…

  1. Kitty says:

    . . . and praying Daniel’s prayer:
    “Praise be to the name of God for ever and ever; wisdom and power are his. He changes times and seasons; he deposes kings and raises up others. He gives wisdom to the wise and knowledge to the discerning.He reveals deep and hidden things; he knows what lies in darkness, and light dwells with him. I thank and praise you, God”

    Like

  2. Frances says:

    Praying Also! We early voted!

    Like

  3. The Queen says:

    We were supposed to vote early this AM and leave for a short vacation. Ha!! Hauling poop reigns around here! Maybe next week?!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

