And the Winner is….

photo courtesy of Yahoo images.

photo courtesy of Yahoo images.

Kristie Moore Kaviani!!!!!!!!!!!!

A North and South DVD set awaits you! I’ll be emailing you for mailing info.

Congrads!!!! And happy viewing. There is hope for that daughter yet?!!!!  🙂

This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to And the Winner is….

  1. Congratulations, Kristie–if it couldn’t be me, I’m happy it’s you!

    Like

    • Kristie says:

      Thanks, Stephanie! I know you’re a big fan of Richard too. I will enjoy it for both of us! 🙂

      Like

    • The Queen says:

      Be of good cheer…I have it on the best authority that another blog will be putting up a N&S DVD set for a drawing in the near future. You have another chance!! Thanks for participating and for being such a good sport!!

      Like

  2. Kristie Kaviani says:

    Yea!!!! Thank you so much! And now my daughter will HAVE to watch it with me, if only to celebrate my win! But, I know she will love it as much as I do. How could she not…it has Richard in it and she loves him too! 🙂 On Jul 21, 2013 5:46 PM, “Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About Country

    Like

  3. The Queen says:

    WoooHooo US Mail!! Completely and ALL my pleasure. Enjoy. And remember…stay tuned for another DVD giveaway at a blog you all know and love….

    Like

Leave a Reply

