Urgent Business

 

PSA!!!

image

Downton Abby Season 5 TONIGHT! 8:00 on PBS.

If, perchance, you mistakenly call my house, my cell, try to private message me, tweet, email, text….or knock on my front or back doors…do not, repeat DO NOT, expect sane conversation.  Talk to Big Boss, leave a message, write a note, but I will be incommunicado until 9 sharp!

You have been warned!!!  🙂

 

Thank you and may the Cowboys WIN!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

